Tel - 0191 645 3331      |       Email - help@biglaces.co.uk



John Curtin
25/04/2017


Item arrived in good time, also considering that Easter holidays were in the way. Good service, will definitely use again!

Alberto Giannetto
25/04/2017


A wide range of laces and the only place I could find the Blue/grey ones. Excellent

Neil Batchelor
24/04/2017


I ordered several pairs which all arrived within 2/3 days. Very happy with the prompt delivery. Delighted to find an exact match to fit my new boots which had woefully short laces.

Janice MacWhirter
23/04/2017


Great service. there was a delivery delay issue of which I was informed of as soon as it occured. The laces still arrived earlier than I expected. Thank you. I shall use Big Laces again

Nigel Ward
22/04/2017


good easy site to get around if it no broke don't fix it

Mr Derek Blair
21/04/2017


Ordering was simple and delivery super quick. Many thanks.

Kate Golightly
21/04/2017


First class service all round.

Gillian Keer
21/04/2017


Excellent selection

Keith Chinn
21/04/2017


Great variety of product with super quick delivery.

Mark Viggers
20/04/2017


It can be difficult to select the laces as the options are a little confusing and seem to jump around. It could be somewhat more user friendly. Otherwise everything works and I am pleased with the service.

Iain Fraser
20/04/2017


Good service, good range. Easy to browse.

Gary Lovering
20/04/2017


Very easy to navigate and a huge selection of laces, it is great to have found this site.

Richard Smith
18/04/2017


Very easy and quick. Delivery within a few days. Product just as expected. Very happy with the whole process and with the laces.

Peter Byrne
18/04/2017


Easy to find what I wanted. Good job!

Mark Dykes
18/04/2017


Perfect!

Terry Clarke
18/04/2017


Great range of products, easy to use website and ordering process. Very efficient and speedy service and very happy with final product.

Kate Richards
18/04/2017


I had several problems ordering online. Not sure if it was my end or your end. I use Mac computers, so wonder if this was a factor, using Safari. I eventually had to use the Chrome browser to get it ordered. Perhaps you can look into this, or at least use this information to help other customers. Regards, Nigel Shepherd

Nigel Shep
17/04/2017


Excellent service and very good product. Would use again.

Michael Hills
15/04/2017


Very pleased with the laces. Just the job and look good. Great product.

Jenny Buchanan
14/04/2017


Easy to use, clear, comprehensive range

Gillian Waldron
14/04/2017


Great laces. Colour is just right.

Adrian Sterne
13/04/2017


Excellent site easy to navigate

Ann Mitchell
12/04/2017


Very pleased with the speed and efficiency. Very good value for money - no delivery charge persuaded me into buying.

Elizabeth W
11/04/2017


Easy to navigate, plenty of choice.

Patrick Wickham
11/04/2017


Easy to specify requirements and rapid delivery service at a reasonable price which local shoe menders could not provide.

Maurice Byford
10/04/2017


Site was easy to navigate and products quickly identified.

Andrew Foulis
10/04/2017


Having used Biglaces before I have no hesitation in recommending them to all my friends. Exactly as described AND actually providing a choice and selection. Nobody on the high street does this!

John Heyburn
10/04/2017


All OK - not looking for bells and whistles, and your site is probably better without too many.

Bob Southwell
09/04/2017


Your site is easy to navigate and order.

Denise Buckle
09/04/2017


Great company with brilliant communication especially when you place an order at stupid o'clock in the morning and realise you messed the order up lol. Laces came really quickly. Will definitely use again and recommend to all my DM wearing mates.

Naomi Homfray
08/04/2017


Excellent service as always with delivery within 2 days of order. Laces are exactly as described and required. Value is amazing.

Graham Robins
07/04/2017


Placed the order one evening and goods arrived within 36 hours. Replacement part for walking boots. Exactly as described and very happy with the quality.

Craig Mason
06/04/2017


Very good

Jonathon Berwick
03/04/2017


Very good site and east to order.

Romyne Clark
01/04/2017


This is an excellent idea - the widest range of laces I've ever seen.

Mr Robert Spence
01/04/2017


Great selection, easy to order and very quick delivery!

Mrs S B Palmer
01/04/2017


Excellent service and product Thanks

A Mowforth
01/04/2017


Walking shoe laces in 120cm length would be good.

Stephen Knowles
01/04/2017


Managed to access Easily.

Mrs Pamela boobyer
31/03/2017


this is the third time I've used this site, always get the laces I'm looking for within a day or two at most.

colin.weir
31/03/2017


Delivery was very quick. If you like shoe and boot laces then why not spend a while on this site, they have absolutely loads! Will be buying some more from here really soon.

KEVIN BLACKWELL
30/03/2017


Found what I needed, it was swiftly sent. Perfect service - thanks!

T Clarke
30/03/2017


Ordering excellent, delivery excellent but I cannot really review the purchase yet - give me a year or two!

Graham Fever
30/03/2017


Another great purchase from Big Laces. Exactly what you want & more. Great quality. Quick service.

Duncan Round
30/03/2017


Very fast delivery, laces as described and good quality would recommend

Joanne Langbridge
29/03/2017


The interface is easy to use

Rebecca Seidl
29/03/2017


Have used Big Laces on a few occasions - great website easy to find the type, colour and length. Vast range and excellent fast delivery.

J Richardson
29/03/2017


5 Stars

Edward Mason
29/03/2017


Good product choice; relatively easy to track down what you want, but best to have clear idea of width, length and colour to ensure you order the right product

Alastair Paul
29/03/2017


Huge range of laces and very prompt service/delivery. I have previously wasted time looking through the limited products offered in the shops. From now on, this will be the source for all my laces.

Duncan Emerson
29/03/2017


Very customer supportive -company and a really good product and excellent value for money. The entire purchasing process was quick and efficient.

Nicholas Love
26/03/2017


First Class

ROBERT STURT
26/03/2017


Very fast delivery and items are easy to find.

Mr. Alistair Kyle
26/03/2017


Great web site and excellent service with prompt delivery. Laces are superb quality and colour is exactly as required.

Tom Law
25/03/2017


Great choice of colours and styles. Very efficient service.

Mrs Kathy Reeves
25/03/2017


Your website is excellent and easy to follow.

Mark Anthony Highfield
24/03/2017


Your site is very easy to navigate and the only problem I had was deciding on which colour laces to choose. In the end I had to buy two pairs as I could not make my mind up on just one colour. Excellent service. Definitely 5 stars.

Jean Gillman
23/03/2017


Easy to use

Morna West
23/03/2017


Prompt service, swift delivery and good quality products.

Sally Black
23/03/2017


Website seemed clear and it was easy to place an order, which was delivered within 2 days. Would order from Big Laces again.

CR
22/03/2017


Easily accessible. Good service.

Kevin Baker
21/03/2017


The Goods were reasonably easy to find on the Web Site and arrived on time.

Joe Davies
21/03/2017


Excellent service and quality products as always ???? The only place to buy your laces from!

Mr Mark Dickinson
20/03/2017


I ordered the wrong widths and emailed Dave for returns info. Speedy response, no problem with the return. I've now got the right sizes and they are great. Thanks for the help. Karen

Karen Hughes
20/03/2017


Delivery was excellent and your website is very informative, very good.

Mark Anthony Highfield
20/03/2017


all good

L Turner
20/03/2017


Great experience with all elements of the purchase and delivery. Will definitely go here again as well as recommending to others!

Daniel Riggs
19/03/2017


Website easy to use. Quick delivery, very good service.

Keith Hodges
19/03/2017


Excellent site - easy to find what I wanted.

Christine Holbrook
17/03/2017


Site very good and easy to use.

Robert Newnham
17/03/2017


Good choice of laces Prompt delivery Excellent quality

Caroline Wilding
17/03/2017


Great company to deal with vast product range to choose from very good prices and fast delivery would recommend.

Steven Arrowsmith
17/03/2017


Great website - easy to find what you want

Chas Harrison
16/03/2017


I've used big laces three times now. Always had a great service.

Jacqui
16/03/2017


Easy to use website, excellent service.

Tom Butler
16/03/2017


At last I can find the laces I need and can experiment with a bit of colour. Five stars! I can't fault anything. Excellent all round. Products exactly as stated, fast delivery. Will I use Big Laces again? Absolutely!

Peter Spofforth
16/03/2017


all very smooth and professional

John Bugler
15/03/2017


Excellent service as usual and I am happy to recommend Big Laces to my friends and colleagues should they need laces. Big Laces have what general retailers cannot stock

pierre coutet
15/03/2017


Glad I've found this site - amazing selection of laces, more than I'd imagined possible. Delivery was really quick too! Will definitely order from here again

Eleanor Leech
15/03/2017


I've ordered a couple of times from BigLaces and delivery has always been very fast. I'll definitely be coming back.

Alex Jump
14/03/2017


Great site.Useful too!!

Mick Sparkes
14/03/2017


Love the choice available and the quick and efficient service.

Rachel Holden
13/03/2017


Found it easy to use

william mitchell
12/03/2017


Your site is my default one when looking for shoelaces. Easy to use and nice quick delivery.

Gregor Buick
12/03/2017


Pleasant and easy transaction - thank you.

Christine Macpherson
11/03/2017


I love this place! I can finally find the laces I want in the sizes I need in colours I never could have thought I'd be able to find. And not only that, but at prices I can actually afford. Thanks Big Laces.

C H Skrine
11/03/2017


Great laces and fantastic quick delivery service

Cockram
10/03/2017


Site easy to use. I am partially sighted and had no issues.

Carolyn Cranston
10/03/2017


Arrived in good time and I'm planning to order more - can't say better than that.

Jeanette Murphy
10/03/2017


Easy to use, nice design

Julie-Anne Wilson
09/03/2017


Excellent product, prompt delivery.

Karl Buckley
09/03/2017


Quick and efficient service. Would use again as there is a wide range of laces to choose from.

Lynne Fromings
09/03/2017


Fantastic service. The laces are excellent and look great on my brown brogue boots.

Andrew Hoggins
08/03/2017


Really easy to use and very quick delivery

Ian cuff
08/03/2017


Easy to navigate and use. Great range of products

malcolm panton
08/03/2017


I found your site very easy to follow and find what I wanted with a great choice of colours and lengths. I would recommend your company to anyone who is looking for laces for boots or shoes.

Catherine Duncan
08/03/2017


Quick delivery - excellent service.

Joanne Shackleton
08/03/2017


Quick postage, quality product, reasonable prices! Happy days!

Emily Baker
08/03/2017


Great site wide choice of laces would not consider shopping anywhere else

Mike
07/03/2017


Very impressed with the speedy service and free postage is pretty amazing.

Sarah Garcia
06/03/2017


I was recommended to check out the site by my friend when I told him my boot laces broke and I was jot disappointed. An excellent range of laces with free fast P&P regardless of the size of order. I was able to easily find a colour match in the appropriate size for my boots and within 2 days (as I ordered in the evening) I was lacing up my boots ready to go walking again. Thanks Big Laces!

Michael O'Mahoney
04/03/2017


spot on

ashley gill
04/03/2017


Salomon produce a number of types of laces and I found it impossible to tell which variety was in the packet.

Tim Lewis
03/03/2017


Very easy to use and have already recommended your great products to others

Ian cuff
03/03/2017


We have used 'Big Laces' numerous times for all kinds of laces, great value and great service, why go any where else ...... Phil. ...

Mr phillip tibble
03/03/2017


It all seemed to work v well & something which was pleasant to see was you didn't charge for p & p. Thanks.

James Marsh
03/03/2017


My order (3 items) arrived to my address in Australia on time, every item I ordered are exactly what I selected. I'm happy with the service and quality of items. Pleasure to see such a big variety of colors and types.

Tatiana Streat
02/03/2017


Great product and service, and speedy delivery.

Tomos Owen
01/03/2017


It was awesome.

Paddy Keeley
01/03/2017


Excellent site. Prompt delivery as promised.

Ann Wright
01/03/2017


Great service. Good quality. Quick delivery.

Daphne Loads
28/02/2017


terrific site. easy to navigate through and an array of laces for everybody for every purpose you could have.

michelle moore
27/02/2017


The guidance given ref lace lengths vs nos of holes doesn't seem to work for walking boots etc. Mine have six eyelets which in theory need 100cm, but on taking out the old laces found I needed 140cm. Maybe separate size chart for boots?

Mark Glanville
27/02/2017


Site was OK to look round and I found what I needed pretty easily

Helen Ross
25/02/2017


Worth paying slightly better to get these far superior laces. I've bought cheaper versions elsewhere for my converses and the quality has been no way near as good. Won't bother buying laces elsewhere else again! I love the choice on offer and still have more laces to replace, so looking forward to choosing more laces from Big Laces. Fast and free delivery too! :)

Lisa
24/02/2017


Excellent service.

Peter Kirby
23/02/2017


Fantastic service. Arrived quickly and laces are good quality.

Lee Wright
22/02/2017


Very easy to use the site & find the laces you want. Laces arrived within a couple of days, excellent experience - will definitely use Big Laces again and you get 10% off your next purchase !.

Trevor Dancer
21/02/2017


nice website - easy to use

Susan E Prior
21/02/2017


Excellent niche website doing what it does very well.

Mary Hull
20/02/2017


super quick delivery and great to deal with thanks!

Dion Bentley
20/02/2017


Great laces, arrived quickly

john
20/02/2017


Great laces, arrived quickly

john
20/02/2017


Easy to follow web site. Simple experience.

Kenny Simpson
19/02/2017


Excellent service, and very quick delivery. The laces are very good quality and match Adidas Manchester very well.

Chris Grindley
19/02/2017


Excellent service, can't fault it. Delivery to New Zealand was efficient and well within the time period expected. Product delivered as described. Thoroughly recommend this service.

Brian Wrigley
18/02/2017


Theses guys do what it says on the tin. Great quality laces at an affordable price, delivered to your door quickly. Great service

Richard Reed
18/02/2017


Bought these to replace the oval laces in my Fitflop trainers, and they are a pretty good match.

Gillian Higgins
18/02/2017


Product arrived on time.

Maisie E Slater
18/02/2017


Perfect. Great price and quick delivery. Great selection too.

craig gould
18/02/2017


Very good . Thank you

Romano Burcul
17/02/2017


A good site, easily navigated, displaying a vast array of choices! Highly recommended!!

Roy Harley
17/02/2017


Simple to choose and order with prompt delivery too. Great service and quality.

Charles Sheldon
17/02/2017


Great price and excellent service

Anne Hutchinson
16/02/2017


Big Laces is a great concept - a wide range hard to find in the high street. So, great choice and great service. I was kept informed all the way and the laces arrived promptly.

Mark Beasley
16/02/2017


Site was easy to navigate unlike some of the companies on the internet. It took me about three minutes to sort my order & send it.

Alan Jones
16/02/2017


Excellent, better than expected and super service!

Ed Hagerty
15/02/2017


The web site is excellent I was unaware that there was so much choice in respect of laces. As well as first class postage this was a first class service

Geoffrey Clay
15/02/2017


Great doing business with you. No messing around good easy website and great service. With definately be buying from you again.

John Dinsdale
15/02/2017


Very efficient delivery and great product. Thanks!

Tim Gibbons
15/02/2017


Very good and clear site. Purchase arrived within two days. Will certainly order again and recommend to others.

Anthony Kenward
14/02/2017


Clear website (though it took me a while to realise that shoe laces and boot laces are on separate pages... Great service, speedily despatched and delivered. Thanks.

Marcus Thompson
14/02/2017


Great service

DAVID STONEFIELD
14/02/2017


easy to move around & v simple ordering process plus free post & they arrived within 48 hours.

lesley o'connor
13/02/2017


easy to navigate...thank you.

Nicholls, Linden
11/02/2017


I love your site. Its easy to use and gave me everything I was looking for. Fantastic range to choose from and competitively priced. Thank you.

Mrs Maggie Elliott
11/02/2017


Great site and fast delivery!

Nicola Hughes
11/02/2017


I ordered Dr Martin laces as I thought they may last longer on my boots......non Dr Martins. Initial thoughts are great colour and they seem pretty strong too. Delivered very quick . Absolutely no complaints from me.

CRAIG WARDEN
11/02/2017


Great laces delivered very promptly . Very pleased

CRAIG WARDEN
10/02/2017


Good website for people who need long laces

Oliver Young
10/02/2017


Great service and everything but the laces were delivered in a soggy envelope on a wet day. Luckily they didn't fall out but they easily could have. Ordering another pair now anyway. ;)

Mark Greenwood
09/02/2017


Site is very good and easy to use. Customer service excellent

Mrs Sheila Pyefinch
08/02/2017


An excellent web site and very good service.

RICHARD EMARTON
08/02/2017


Easy to use with a wide range of laces to choose from.

Tim Beals
08/02/2017


Amazing selection of laces. What a great company and so speedy in sending them out.

Mrs S Metcalfe
07/02/2017


Very prompt service

Jane Sheridan
07/02/2017


Do the trick and not boring old brown

Jane Sheridan
07/02/2017


Loved the variety of laces you have to offer and all at reasonable prices. Will recommend to friends. Very prompt delivery too. Thank you

Christine Wright
06/02/2017


Lovely to find somewhere that sells colourful and beautiful laces! This was perfect for some bright laces for our boots and little gifts for all our family

Julie Cave
06/02/2017


site is ok.

Richardson RFPD UK Ltd
06/02/2017


It was very easy to find a match for the laces that needed replacing - the only challenge is getting the length right! I like that UK postage is included.

CGrant
06/02/2017


Good site and very prompt delivery. Will recommend to friends and use you again.

Christine Wright
05/02/2017


great service, friendly advice - would always use this company

sara kenward
05/02/2017


Great!

Aaron Gray
05/02/2017


Great laces, just the length needed! Quick and efficient service and delivery!

susan heslop
05/02/2017


It is great to find somewhere which does so many styles, sizes and colours of laces. Will undoubtedly be back for more and will recommend to friends.

Susan Smith
04/02/2017


Couldn't be simpler to use. Great your a local company too!

Alan Scott
04/02/2017


Easy to use site, good choice and fast delivery. Good quality and no extra exhorbitant postage charge, unlike other sites.

Geoff Handley
04/02/2017


Good product, delivered quickly. Would definitely shop here again.

Mike Cooper
03/02/2017


Easy to use and I found what I wanted very quickly

Brian Reddecliffe
03/02/2017


Laces easy to find. Quick delivery, comms and packaging faultess. Will definitely use again.

Barry Hollingsworth
02/02/2017


Considering the relative insignificance of the size of my order the service was second to none. Some of the big boys out there could learn a thing or two from Big Laces!!

Chris Linn
01/02/2017


Found the site almost by accident, so glad I did. Shop I had bought my shoes from (Clark's) unable to supply replacement laces !. Was able to order the exact laces I wanted from you and it's all without those annoying postal delivery charges - a real bonus. Will definitely use the site again and would recommend you to friends & family.

Trevor Dancer
01/02/2017


Excellent site and service is very fast, no more looking in shops trying to find laces, just go straight to Biglaces and pick what you want, it's as simple as that, huge selection and colours. Don't go anywhere except Biglaces. J.S.

John Short
01/02/2017


They arrived super-fast, look strong, stylish, just the right length for my new boots.

Gillian McKenna
01/02/2017


easy to select and purchase excellent delivery times and arrived within days thank you

Miss Judith Oughton
01/02/2017


Fast delivery to Slovenia. Picture and description of the product macht to what I got. I had only the problem to use PayPal, so I paid with CC.

Sasa Jelaca
01/02/2017


Was searching everywhere for these laces and finally found them so now I can slip my boots on and off without untying!

Blade Tranter
31/01/2017


Good quality product

Patricia matheson
31/01/2017


Everything you need to know in all the right places, very simple to navigate

chris flack
30/01/2017


Easy to find what I wanted and straight forward to order. Thanks!

Sharon Hawkes
30/01/2017


Great products a little difficult to navigate the site on my I phone , that's more than likely a iOS problem

louise fisher
29/01/2017


Good experience all round, fast and efficient product and delivery. Thanks. I'll be back.

Moira Garland
29/01/2017


I haven't yet put the laces in my DM's but the order arrived quickly , was well packed, they are quality & the price excellent , the whole service offered was brilliant , easy to use website, easy to find what you want, ordering was easy & I was highly impressed by every thing & I will certainly recommend & use you again . Thank you all involved & keep up the great work

Paul Fisher
29/01/2017


Site is easy to navigate and delivery was fantastic. :D

Sophie Bains
28/01/2017


Excellent site with such a good selection and the products are good quality and despatched really quickly. Just be careful to check all the dimensions of the laces - I forgot the thickness!

Sally Thomas
28/01/2017


PLEASE: On the shopping basket page, add a link to each product added...to make it easy to check you have the right thing in the basket before purchasing. Otherwise excellent.

Elliot Newlands
28/01/2017


I use this site often...can easily navigate to what I need

POCIS Westwood
28/01/2017


I could not be happier with the service from biglaces. I ordered 132 inches 8mm flat laces for my 20 eyelet Solovair Steel Toe cap boots, as i could not find them anywhere else. I am very pleased with them. I also ordered Dr Marten Wonder Balsam at the same time. I ordered them on the 6th January and they were delievered by the 11th January. I will buy through biglaces again and would recommend them to others. The biglaces site is very easy to navigate. Will in Munster Ireland. 27/01/2017

William Nestor
27/01/2017


Quick delivery. Would use you again

Mrs Lorna Matheson-Bosworth
27/01/2017


Quick delivery. Would use you again

Mrs Lorna Matheson-Bosworth
27/01/2017


I live in Norway, and can't find long enough laces anywhere, and were really happy when I found Biglaces.com ! Delivery was slow, but it says it will be on the order, so there was no surprise there. Three weeks I had to wait. Other than that, everything was excellent!

Kari Anne Overskeid
27/01/2017


The laces are excellent the right length and size as stated excellent service all round would recommend to anyone first class thank you

William Jefferson
26/01/2017


I found that it was a good experience buying from Big Laces. Excellent website and service.

Geoff Aykroyd
26/01/2017


Really simple purchase, very fast delivery!

Mas Red
26/01/2017


Excellent site, but suggest you incorporate the word " trainers".

William Morrison
25/01/2017


Ordered on this site before, then and now a good experience, easy ordering and fast delivery.

ROGER FRANCIS
25/01/2017


First class product, service and delivery. Thank you.

John from West Yorkshire
25/01/2017


Good range, but it would be good to have some thicker, round, white (boot) laces of different lengths, as well as the 'flat white' ones.

Marcus Thompson
25/01/2017


Easy to use website an overall good experience, will purchase again in the future.

Beverley Skeen
24/01/2017


Laces were great and arrived very promptly. Excellent service all round. Will use again

Julian Williams
24/01/2017


Site is good, almost too much choice :-)

Barry Turrell
24/01/2017


Great product great service better service than trying to find laces in the shops

Roger Booth
24/01/2017


The site is good except in my one experience the colour chart leaves a bit to be desired, as I guess with many other sites where colour is important

Ronald Slater
22/01/2017


Quick and easy service and the laces dropped through my letterbox within a few days. Can't fault it at all.

Cat Kay
20/01/2017


EXCELLENT

Ian Mather
20/01/2017


Very easy to find the laces that you are looking for,an amazing selection of laces.

Richard Smith
17/01/2017


Overall 5 out of 5

John Hopkins
17/01/2017


As allways laces arrived saturday morning after submitting request thursday evening. Excellent service have never let me down yet after purchasing a number of times in the past. Thank you

John Slowther
16/01/2017


Quick delivery, laces look great, my boots are good as new. Couldn't find replacement laces for my Brown art company boots, these are an excellent match ??????

Tracey Playle-Howard
16/01/2017


The site is easy to use and very clear about the products supplied. The pictures and descriptions give a good idea of what you are ordering.

Tee Lee
15/01/2017


Site good and easy to use.

Norman Dallow
14/01/2017


Excellent speedy service with quality Timberland boot laces at very good price.

Mrs Gail Doolan
14/01/2017


Gr eat just what I wanted

niki j
14/01/2017


excellent service, thank you

John Tilsiter
13/01/2017


Well designed site; easy to navigate to appropriate products.

Paul
12/01/2017


web site easy to use, great swift service.

claire mossman
12/01/2017


Excellent selection, great products and Fast Delivery. BIG LACES have it all tied up :)

Martin Ferm
12/01/2017


All round brilliant experience. Great value for money and delivery was super speedy.

Liz Potter
11/01/2017


Great choice, easy to navigate

Sheila Smith
10/01/2017


Excellent service, great product, bought a pair of boots from a well known retailer, rubbish customer service, give up and looked for replacement laces, very very happy with my order. Also happy to support an independent business.

Richard Urron
08/01/2017


Found website by accident but clad I did. Website is really good. Service is excellent so 5 stars rewarded.

Paul Read
08/01/2017


Great service and a simple shopping experience thanks

Philip Donabie
08/01/2017


Easy to use site and excellent prices.

Jon Sawyer
07/01/2017


Good site easy to use. The laces I got were identical to the photo.

keith Locking
06/01/2017


All very easy and professional

John Bugler
05/01/2017


Very nice site, good communication.

thomas liege
05/01/2017


Excellent experience. Nice to shop from you

NIKOLAOS TSINTARIS
05/01/2017


The site was easy to navigate and as mentioned delivery was very quick

Jim Rice-Mcdonald
04/01/2017


Reliable and fast!

Christopher Og
04/01/2017


Easy to use website with many different choices!

Mr Fabian Brown
03/01/2017


Great service, prompt turnaround and delivery even around the Christmas holidays.

Mr B Green
03/01/2017


Hi, Big Laces. co.uk has been excellent, from me first finding this site, browsing, ordering, checkout & delivery. Five Stars would have been given, but really it is my fault, the laces aren't any good for my shoes. I didn't realise about the thickness of the laces, i can't get them through the eyelets of my shoes. .But as i said that was my fault. First Class Service from Big Laces.

Steven Shipley
02/01/2017


Excellent quick delivery. Excellent products. Very happy customer!

Julie Richardson
01/01/2017


Great service, the laces arrived very quickly. Unfortunately, only four stars will light-up when completing a review on iPhone.

Philip Handley
01/01/2017


Great delivery time & great laces thank you

ms huber
01/01/2017


Excellent site. Great variety of laces. Would order from you again.

Delia Nalty
31/12/2016


Easy to use website with fast and secure delivery as usual

Mr Andrew Westwood
30/12/2016


Very wide choice, very helpful size guides. Extremely fast delivery. Great company.

Philip Handley
30/12/2016


Will definitely be using Big Laces again. So much to choose from!

Elaine Parry
29/12/2016


First rate service and a good range of products to choose from. Tons better than traulling the shops.

David Needham
29/12/2016


Excellent site, easy to navigate and to order.

Arthur Weston
29/12/2016


Website good. Easy to find the product type especially if the laces are replacements. Would like to see more branded products on the website though.

Gary Donaldson
29/12/2016


Laces were as described (thererfore what I required) , reasonably priced and arrived promptly. Can't really ask any more than that?.

Gordon Wallace
29/12/2016


More filters on search would be useful.

Sharif Abdullah
29/12/2016


Took me a little time to find correct laces in view of multiple choice search did not find product I was looking for.

Doreen Spencer
27/12/2016


No problems at all with the site.

Ian Walker
27/12/2016


Very good srevice

Roger Stacey
26/12/2016


Great website in that it's nice that everything is cross referenced, BUT not all the laces are in the categories they should be.

C H Skrine
26/12/2016


I'd take you more seriously as a business if you enforced SSL/TLS/HTTPS on your entire site instead of just during checkout/payment.

Odd
26/12/2016


A very easy to use and well laid out site.

Richard Smith
26/12/2016


Your customer service is outstanding! Postage is very quick and unbelievably completely free. The website is well designed and easy to navigate. The FAQ covers alo the improtang questions, and is nice to be able to read about the histry of the business.

Saskia Buckles
25/12/2016


Straightforward and easy enough to use!

Tim Castle
23/12/2016


Simple site to use, extensive stock. Laces arrived in a couple of days by Royal Mail. No problems at all, would use them again. (Based in Alnwick, not China as some via Amazon are !!!)

James Rutter
23/12/2016


Great selection of colours, lengths and widths. Love BigLaces!

Stephen Regalado
22/12/2016


great service prompt delivery

joseph banks
19/12/2016


I live in the USA and the delivery was still prompt and just what I ordered at a good price. Thanks Big Laces

jeanie elrod
19/12/2016


Used this site for quite a couple years. The number 1 place to buy laces.

JAKE UNDERHILL
18/12/2016


The site is easy to use but the headers (HOME, STYLES, BRANDS, etc. could be in a larger font such that the banner is full from left to right.

Iain Fraser
17/12/2016


very pleasant, stress free shopping experience. Would definitely recommend.

L.J.Howard
17/12/2016


Good laces and excellent service, haven't had the laces long enough to comment on durability so only 4 stars... if they last as good as they look they will deserve a full 5 stars

Richard DUNCKLEY
17/12/2016


Great site fantastic selection will purchase again from company and will definitely recomend . Great customer service to as I thought I had recieved only one lace of each colour but after contacting them an on closer inspection of laces I realised they where a pair.

maria walker
16/12/2016


Good laces. Up to do the job

Andrew Robertson
16/12/2016


Your site is very easy to navigate & easy to use & find the item you are looking for. Struggled to find them in France so overjoyed to find your site. Cannot fault anything will thanks again

allen geddes
15/12/2016


Good service and prices

Phil
15/12/2016


I sometimes find the site a bit 'clunky' when narrowing down my search options. Otherwise, no problem Thanks

Peter Leggett
14/12/2016


Good site - easy to understand and order items from.

Julie Page
13/12/2016


Website very easy to use.

Imran Rafiq
13/12/2016


The site is really easy to use and I was pleased with there speed of delivery.

Lewis
12/12/2016


The site was easy to negotiate, even for someone as steam age as myself. The service was first class.

wilfrid chambers
12/12/2016


Good, user-friendly site and easy ordering.

Alan Bell
12/12/2016


Nice easy to use web site. Huge range of products

John Beachill
11/12/2016


Good quality and quick service thanks

C Perratt
11/12/2016


Excellent. I have been looking for a site like this! I have never been so pleased to buy shoelaces. Very wide choice and fast delivery too.

Barry Shamplin
09/12/2016


Excellent site. Descriptions are accurate, sizes precise and great pictures of the products. Easy to navigate and good search facility. Backed up by brilliant service too!

Mrs Valerie Crawford
09/12/2016


Easy to use. Filters make it quick to find the right lace.

Margaret McDowall
09/12/2016


needed re[placement laces for expensive pair of trainers - looked everywhere without result - glad I found this site. Excellent service from ordering to despatch and receipt - laces just what I wanted

bernard bagnall
09/12/2016


Great service guys - thanks so much!

Star Werner
06/12/2016


Good site and quite easy to move around within.

David Hill
06/12/2016


Spot on will be using again. Brilliant service. Quick delivery.

Jon Revill
06/12/2016


Fab!

Mummy elf
05/12/2016


Great site, so easy to get hold of exactly the right replacement laces. Orders arrive really quickly.

rebecca tsekouras
05/12/2016


Fast delivery, seems to be a good service! Wish them all the best in the future and would definitely buy from them again.

Alex Bruce
03/12/2016


Quick and efficient service

John Doherty
03/12/2016


Loved the website,easy to navigate through all the choices.

Paul Middleton
02/12/2016


Great site, great laces

Mr Roger Spensley
02/12/2016


The website is so easy to use and product descriptions are spot on. Delivery is super fast.

Mr. Martin Thomas
01/12/2016


They're some mighty fine laces. Arrived very quickly, thanks!

Todd
01/12/2016


Great help loads of patience and time given to me.Thank you.

Sue Jamieson
01/12/2016


Every easy and straight forward! Very happy with purchase will definitely be back to buy more.

Rachel Morrison
01/12/2016


Every easy and straight forward! Very happy with purchase will definitely be back to buy more.

Rachel Morrison
01/12/2016


Love the range and fast delivery ?? Only issue. I created a log in but when I came back to do my second order I was only given the choice to log in once I'd paid.

Adrian Smith
30/11/2016


what a great site. Any laces you want in any colour delivered quickly to your door. I will never go anywhere else again.

Graham Bradley
30/11/2016


An incredible range of laces to suit any footwear. I don't know anywhere else that you can select from such a wide choice of colours, sizes & types. First class!!

Dennis Hardy
29/11/2016


good site , very fast delivery!

Dani Visser
29/11/2016


Great site, great product, fast shipping to the US. Couldn't have had a better experience with your company!

Lina Weiss
28/11/2016


Fast shipping and good prices!

Jesper Roth
28/11/2016


Amazing price, quality and delivery time. Will use next time.

MR MACIEJ M JABLONSKI
28/11/2016


Great service and advice - thank you

David Davenport
28/11/2016


Service was excellent

Michelle Bolton
27/11/2016


Shipping was not bad and costumer service is prompt to answer my question! Would definitely buy from here again. Thanks for the great laces!

Sherwin Flores
27/11/2016


Great and East site to work. Big big selection

Craig Warden
27/11/2016


Good site - easy to nabgate

Allan Palmer
26/11/2016


I can't remember whether or not your website stated the diameter of the laces every time - I certainly was looking out for that information.

Martin Thompson
26/11/2016


Great service would recommended to any body

Peter Rumford
25/11/2016


Great product.... quickly despatched. Very happy overall.

Nigel Small
25/11/2016


Site was very easy to navigate with great choices!

Jack Target
25/11/2016


Excellent just what I was looking for

graham woodhead
25/11/2016


The site is very easy to easy, Dave goes the extra mile with customer service - he made sure that I got exactly what I needed.

Edward Dales
24/11/2016


Quickly found what was required. Good that alternatives were offered.

Simon Elliott
24/11/2016


Yes, I did receive the black laces and they are a God send in my trainers. Would heartily recommend elastic laces to anyone who has trouble bending down. As they make life so much easier, I'm about to order more in another colour - must co-ordinate you know!! Many thanks, Big Laces

Mrs Barbara McIlwaine
23/11/2016


Very prompt delivery. Laces exactly as described - happy customer.

Gwyn Davies
23/11/2016


Quality products,great value and outstanding service.Thank you.

coupe, peter
22/11/2016


Website is very easy to use - great customer service and speedy delivery. thank you!

Kirsty Boettcher
20/11/2016


Hi, I love the site, I bought the laces for my girlfriend as she had a wonderful pair of lilac kickers and we couldn't find any anywhere else. The whole experience from browsing right through to delivery was absolutely seamless, I'm delighted. Thanks

Lee McLaughlin
20/11/2016


Excellent choice and great prices

Stephen Regalado
20/11/2016


Quick delivery and excellent experience overall. Thank you.

Sallie Cooper
20/11/2016


Easy to use and quick to find what you are looking for.

Michael Hutchinson
18/11/2016


Vast range of laces and excellent delivery. Puts local outdoor 'Specialists' who are happy to sell footwear but can't be bothered to stock replacement laces in the shade

Graham Williams
18/11/2016


Quick delivery, good quality products, website has a wide variety, overall happy customer

Jenny williams
18/11/2016


Great choice and found exactly what I was looking for. Reasonably priced with quick delivery.

Steven
17/11/2016


Excellent customer service & arrived exactly 10 days after I bought it

Francesca Lee
17/11/2016


Reliable and easy to use many thanks I run a street the ate company www.swank-streettheatre.com and we use your laces often... Here is a link to us wearing them in our new show SWANK Christmas Party! https://vimeo.com/191697258 https://www.facebook.com/swanktheatre/

Cathy Peace
16/11/2016


Arrived promptly and as described.

Harvey Dymond
15/11/2016


item Sends very fast. Really good seller i recommend it

sagnovic fred
15/11/2016


Excellent website, easy to navigate and plenty of choice. Very prompt delivery, received within 2 days.

Mrs elizabeth Smith
15/11/2016


Super-fast service, friendly site. Will definitely use you again and recommend to everyone. Thank you!

Mandy Fairless
15/11/2016


Great site easily to navigate, fast delivery & good communication

Roy webb
14/11/2016


The Big Lace site is easy to navigate and with the selection option narrowing down the type of laces that meet your specific needs is easy. The goods arrived on time and in good condition. Big Laces will certainly be my first port of call when I'm next looking for something different. Thanks.

Richard Dowling
14/11/2016


I love your site with such a wide choice of styles and colours of laces, and such good quality

SUSAN MACRAE
13/11/2016


So much choice! If you can't find what you want here my guess is that it doesn't exist.

David Mitchell
13/11/2016


As I remember, it took a little time to find what I wanted, but i got there in the end. A little bit of help on the usual lengths for Timberland mens' and women' deck shoes would have helped.

Russell Wright
12/11/2016


Your service was outstanding. Laces not in use until 6th.January.

John.M. Handley
12/11/2016


Easy to navigate around your site and the whole experience was faultless. Keep up the good work.

Frank Atherton
11/11/2016


Brilliant site, vast choice and the personal emails following purchase is second to none. I found your site by chance and would recommend to anyone looking for that perfect replacement.

Sidney Coates
11/11/2016


Excellent quick service would with trade again

John Muddiman
10/11/2016


Very straightforward to order from and quick delivery.

Nicholas Kyrke-Smith
10/11/2016


A vast selection to choose from and found an identical replacement for my Hi-Tec trainers. Speedy delivery and follow up emails kept me informed. I would recommend this site to anyone.

Sidney Coates
10/11/2016


Great site , excellent delivery will recommend them to everyone

Janette Jennings
09/11/2016


Excellent laces. Superior replacements both in colour and in material for the original leather laces Thank you.

B Rourke
09/11/2016


Delivery and service outstanding. Ordered 26 Oct., arrived 28th.Oct 2016. Scotland. First class firm to deal with. Have already recommended you to a friend, shall certainly come back when I need more. thank you very much.

Philip Pendred
08/11/2016


Very easy to find what you are looking for and quickly. Great choice of products

Christopher Campbell
08/11/2016


The website is easy to use, makes it easy to find what I want, and is one reason why I'll come back when I need laces in future.

Duncan Cameron
07/11/2016


Been buying from BIg Laces for a number of years. Laces are delivered super fast. The times where I have had to email about problems the customer care has been helpful and friendly.

Calum Johnston
07/11/2016


Easy to browse and order

Miss Anne Reid
07/11/2016


Well designed site. Easy to navigate and use. Friendly customer service emails. Good job!

David Cooper
07/11/2016


Great site, so easy to find any laces your after. service second to none, received the laces within 2 days, well done.

Chris Bowers
05/11/2016


good web site.

John Phillips
05/11/2016


Fast and reliable service, I have ordered several times now and will continue to do so

Paul Fisher
04/11/2016


Brilliant service, spot on product Thanks

Philip Rutter
04/11/2016


Great laces, unfortunately I ordered the wrong size but that was my fault. The company was very helpful over email though and I will resolve the issue soon.

Matthew Adcroft
04/11/2016


Great service and the products seem to be really well made. Highly recommended.

Rod Till
03/11/2016


Would be awesome if you have some Kevlar laces - or some of the "unbreakable" brands. Also more collours

Thomas Gormsen
02/11/2016


Your main vendor website is easy to use if you work your way through the requirements criteria length, width, colour etc. Payment section is OK. Also, I like the idea of not having to sign up to make a purchase, but I will on my next purchase. One point on this 'Review Your Products' trying to award Big Lace 5 stars is really confusing as it currently looks like I've only awarded 4 stars as 4 have turned white and the 5th remains yellow.

Andrew McTiernan
01/11/2016


When placing this last Order I had some trouble logging in the info and payment details ,then once new footwear Arrived I looked up site again and items I had previously Tried to get where still listed on the site. Second order was fine and new Laces fitted immediately onto new Footwear on arrival a week ago .Since buying of your site Looking at my current shoe/trainers collection all now have big Laces fitted into them. I've past details/ website Info onto friends and people asking about "where I got Em!" So also with email sent to me each time I've purchased asking info, I will get round to taking some photos of said item Regards AJO .

Adam Oleksin
01/11/2016


Easy to navigate and leaves nothing to chance. Great!

Steve
31/10/2016


Pleased with product, exactly what I needed. Delivery was super quick, will definitely buy from here again.

Holly Freeman
30/10/2016


Web site easy to use and colours true to pictures.

maureen horsburgh
30/10/2016


Web site easy to use and purchase very straight forward.

Nicholas Keat
29/10/2016


Excellent products and superb service.

steven brewer
29/10/2016


Delivery was super quick. Not keen on blue and yellow graffiti style logo.

Sean
28/10/2016


Great choice of different styles & coloured laces,reasonably priced & a quick delivery service with great correspondence.

Roy webb
28/10/2016


Great to deal with and I will order again from you guys.

Leon Fletcher
28/10/2016


Easy to use site and amazingly fast delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again ??

Ruth Shaw
26/10/2016


Excellent, easy to navigate site and delighted with the prompt service.

Rita P Sciallo
25/10/2016


Easy to use. Will use again.

Claire Entwistle
25/10/2016


Fantastic service, and laces arrive bang on time. I don't know why I never thought before about buying laces online to prolong the life of my shoes!

Ian Mitchell
25/10/2016


I found the site easy to navigate, very informative. The site didn't seem to recognise my password, so I made up a new password, everything ran smoothly after that.

M J Lund
24/10/2016


Great service and product was great.

Anonymous
24/10/2016


The filter does not always seem to work, I put in black but other colours come up for example.

David Griffiths
23/10/2016


Really good service and a good choice of laces.

jennifer davis
22/10/2016


Excellent service. We will never need to go anywhere else for our laces.

Pat Percy
21/10/2016


Very quick delivery :)

Tasha W
21/10/2016


Great site. Everything you could possibly need in one place. Very good customer service team who are always happy to help.

S Knight
19/10/2016


Very good comprehensive website! Very good items! Very good service!

Brian Purvey
19/10/2016


Great quality.... my son loves them!

Erin Fairclough
18/10/2016


I like the site and the huge amount of variety of shoelaces that one can find there. However, it is a little bit tricky to choose the right colour. I understand that it is not easy but maybe there is a better way for customers to know exactly what colour they are buying.

Joaquim Vallejo Dalmau
16/10/2016


Really fast service, and a very quick and responsive website. The laces arrived very quickly. Thank you!

Paul Vincent
16/10/2016


Very pleased with the items and the service! Excellent website, too!

Brian Purvey
16/10/2016


Extremely fast and efficient service. Item was received within 24 hours of order being placed

SalisburyCB
15/10/2016


Fast shippng , and god price Exelent and easy .

Erik Opseth
13/10/2016


we use for services many times and because is good we come back

Benjamin Muneton
13/10/2016


When I need laces again, I know where I'm going.

Mr.Robert Newton
13/10/2016


So glad to have found this site. I was looking for coloured laces for my knee high boots and these look fantastic. They arrived quickly and prices were very reasonable. I will definitely be buying from Big Laces again.

Stephanie Thompson
12/10/2016


Easy to order and very quick delivery. The laces are very good quality too.

Debra Davey
11/10/2016


easy to find what I needed easy to order thank you

Andrea Lewis
09/10/2016


Easy transaction

Vivien Pugh
09/10/2016


What an excellent selection there is at Big Laces. I had no problem finding what I wanted either and after purchasing the email communication with regards to the order status was great. All in all a pleasant shopping experience, thank you.

Mark Adams
09/10/2016


I don't mind waiting for laces to arrive in Florida from the UK. These laces are better quality and selection than I've ever found in the states.

Karin Byron
08/10/2016


Very easy to use once I knew the length and width of old laces.

ken hunter
07/10/2016


Great website, brilliant iron laces and Dave was very helpful advising which laces would be ideal for my husband's work boots. Very impressed with Big Laces & will be happy to come back in the future and to recommend to others.

Beverley Bird
06/10/2016


Laces arrived very quickly and are just what I needed. Description on the website was accurate and quality is good. Laces fit Trespass men's boots..

John
06/10/2016


Laces arrived very quickly and are just what I needed. Description on the website was accurate and quality is good.

John
06/10/2016


Laces arrived very quickly and are just what I needed. Description on the website was accurate and quality is good.

John
06/10/2016


Great sire, easy to navigate and find what you need.

Louise Barrett
06/10/2016


second time ive ordered and once again great product exellent delivery time will be sure to use again

simon barnett
05/10/2016


Really easy site to use and the customer service is good at keeping updated about your order

Dennis Varley
05/10/2016


Said it all above I think!

David Williams
03/10/2016


Great!

BM
02/10/2016


Straightforward to use and better than some competitors in being able to fins desired product quickly and compare with similar styles etc. Have already bookmarked for future use.

ronald thomson
30/09/2016


Good choice of products easy to locate

Kim McGrath
29/09/2016


excellent service arrived within a few days of placing order worthy of a five star rating

Brian Foggon
29/09/2016


Buying laces till now has always involved visiting numerous shops trying to find who has what I'm looking for. With big laces.com it could not be simpler as they have such a huge range and great search facility.

Dorothy Byres
29/09/2016


Absolutely brilliant. I'v already recommended you to others. Thanks so much. Cheers Pat

Patricia Caven
28/09/2016


The site is easy to use but the Product Search results returns lace categories that are out of stock (in all lengths, not just the one looked for). An "In Stock" filter would be useful.

Daniel Coffey
28/09/2016


Website is great. Easy to navigate. Loads to choose from and easy ordering.

Janet Copp
27/09/2016


Your website is clear and helpful - it makes the customer's experience of selecting and ordering the right product simple and quick. Also, the website shows that the range and diversity of your stock is truly impressive !

Nick Sheaff
26/09/2016


The ordering and delivery process was fine. Shame about the laces.

Brian Bruce
25/09/2016


Top of list when googling for sites and easy to navigate once in. Lookout for my email with picture of laces being used in different ways.

Craig Collins
23/09/2016


Very impressed. Thank you

Sylvia Haddock
23/09/2016


I have bought two different types of laces from Biglaces. As it turned out I could not get the colour or precise round laces I really needed from the website but this is more an issue of the boots I am trying to relace and not the enormous choice at Biglaces. Simple to order, quick acknowledgement/ confirmation, fast free postal delivery, both orders within two days in my case. Pleased with the service.

William Adcock
22/09/2016


It's all good.

Mike Sullivan
22/09/2016


the ux of the website is not good. but the products are great :)

GUILHERME MEDEIROS
22/09/2016


Very fast delivery, interesting web site to poke around looking at laces.

Mr G D Rayner
20/09/2016