Tel - 0191 645 3331      |       Email - help@biglaces.co.uk

Exactly what I wanted, fast delivery, perfect!

Celine Mehers
23/06/2017


Just what I wanted, will be back for more

Jill Gladwin
23/06/2017


Excellent site and service. Will definitely purchase from you in the future.

Mark Jones
23/06/2017


What a fantastic website, easy to navigate and purchase.

Bob Walker
23/06/2017


Looks good on my old boots, good as new

alan john wilson
22/06/2017


Excellent stout strong laces, I will order all future requirements though big laces

David Smith
21/06/2017


Just the right size after years trying to find The right size to fit in shops

Mike Shand
21/06/2017


Very good service, fast and very good quality. Thank you!

Chris Chapman
20/06/2017


Will order again

Mr Barry Burford
20/06/2017


These laces are great, nice and strong but very reasonably priced.

Elizabeth Thomason
20/06/2017


one of the best online company to deal with. the customer experiences was excellent and the product quality is excellent . Alot of choices to choose and the website is very user friendly, making it easier to understand the product better. Delivery is fast even though i am from overseas. highly recommended to do business with. GREAT JOB BIG LACES!

derrick toh
15/06/2017


As usual excellent dispatch and delivery time together with good quality cost effective laces. Would always use this site for replacement laces. Range is fantastic.

Carol Midwood
14/06/2017


Excellent service and fast delivery. Thank you

Lynne Corbishley
13/06/2017


Great replacement laces for my walking boots, quick delivery and decent price. What's not to like? Thanks!

Chris Booker
12/06/2017


Very good site easy to find what you want, plenty of choice and fast delivery.

Jonathan Loxton
12/06/2017


Easy to find the colour, size and thickness of laces that you need.

Patrick Wickham
12/06/2017


The web site was easy to get around and made choosing laces easy too.

Sean Capper
05/06/2017


Very Happy with the service, Products arrived in next day post . Will definitely use this company again in the future

June Barrett
04/06/2017


The whole experience was very easy to negotiate and there were so many variables it was easy to locate what I needed.

Peter HILL
03/06/2017


No comments.

Matthew Brown
01/06/2017


The site is easy to navigate and looks great. The sesrch bar is a useful tool and I also like that you can look through different catehories of laces (e.g size, colour, shape, etc.) rather than just by brand.

Max
31/05/2017


I searched for far too long for this size and these colors. I am very happy Google brought me to you! Thank you!

Michelle Pearson
31/05/2017


Easy to use site and great range of colours and sizes. I will definitely buy from you again.

Carol Rochfort
30/05/2017


Thanks for the great service and your easy to use website

S Watson
30/05/2017


A really helpful website and really efficient and speedy delivery. Thank you!

Claire Rickard
28/05/2017


Fast and efficient

Peter Martin
28/05/2017


Huge variety of good quality laces of all lengths and colours. Site is easily navigated.

Liz Lawson
28/05/2017


First rate customer service, will definitely use this company again.

Elizabeth Huggins
25/05/2017


Amazed at vast choices and easy to navigate

Desley Gataker
25/05/2017


Site is user friendly.

Tommy Campbell
25/05/2017


The site was easy to use and navigate. I had to contact the seller regarding an invoice and got the invoice by return almost instantly so very good customer service...

Charles Robertson
25/05/2017


Good prices, wide selection, fast delivery. This might be impossible but we do live in the big data age... How about you enter your shoe make/model and the site suggests the right lace and others like it?

Jason Green
25/05/2017


Great Site easy to choose from Great selection of Laces easy to see what you want

william mcgovern
25/05/2017


Excellent range and speedy service.

Mrs Chris Maidman
24/05/2017


Easy to follow

Derek Brazier
24/05/2017


Great company to deal with. Good communciations, very fast delivery and free. What more could you ask for?

Sue Tallis
24/05/2017


Brilliant. A wide selection, excellent price, very fast delivery. I have returned many times in the past couple of years & will continue to do so.

P Barry
23/05/2017


Would definitely recommend to all v quick delivery excellent product at v competitive prices.

linda orton
22/05/2017


Good quality. Good service.

A Donald
22/05/2017


Nice site, love your laces!

Jac
22/05/2017


Site was easy to use, everything went well, have used before and definitely will use again!

Lynne Francis
20/05/2017


Quite easy to make the order. Little confused in the beginning how to make search with multiple criteria for example more than one length.

Marios Zamanis
20/05/2017


Ordering and delivery was fast and easy. Thanks

Daniel Foster
20/05/2017


Excellent value and service every time!!!

Simon Corner
20/05/2017


Perfect in every way! Prompt despatch to boot!

Richard
19/05/2017


Easy to find what your after, plenty of choice.

JONATHAN THATCHER
18/05/2017


Pleased with the choice available, the speed of service and value for money. Buying laces in high street shops is hopeless quest these days- so good to know there is somewhere to get replacements easily - thanks.

susan newton
17/05/2017


easy to use

colin sheil
16/05/2017


clear product layout on site payment process straight forward delivery fast would recommend this site

rayplumley
16/05/2017


Description did not mention reflective bits. Very happy just thought it might be a selling point.

Sarah Anderson
16/05/2017


Description did not mention reflective bits. Very happy just thought it might be a selling point.

Sarah Anderson
16/05/2017


Looooove my laces! Arrived to Paris quite fast by letter.

India Starker
16/05/2017


Pleasure to deal with you. Nice site. Easy transaction and arrived so quickly! Thank you

SARA WILLSON
15/05/2017


Easy to select colour, length and type of lace. Parcel arrived swiftly and exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

Michael Adelman
15/05/2017


Laces arrived very quickly. They feel thick and strong and look just as good as the website showed my daughter jazzed up her walking boots We will definatly be coming back Thank you

Trudie Sloane
14/05/2017


Good stock and fast service

Kevin Andreoli
13/05/2017


site is fine, I found my way round it, although I was looking for white round laces but I found an alternative. Thanks

Ian Salt
13/05/2017


Easy to use and delivery very prompt as akways

CRAIG WARDEN
12/05/2017


Received the order promptly, good quality laces

HILARY HARDWICK
12/05/2017


Great site for those tricky to find longer laces and very speedy delivery! I'll be using again and would recommend to anyone! Good service & thanks!

Noel
11/05/2017


Fast efficient & reasonable, will definitely be back.. if my dog chews this pair too!

Lucy McGilligan
11/05/2017


Easy to use and prompt despatch

Stephen Townsend
11/05/2017


Great service and ideal laces. Good colour representation on website.

Derek Sharp
09/05/2017


Biglaces is THE place to get your laces. They will have what your looking for with random colours and size galore.

rebecca Rock
08/05/2017


Excellent - Big laces always helpful and respond to queries.

D Davenport
08/05/2017


The site was very easy to use and I found what I needed start away. Delivery was quick also

John paul
07/05/2017


Would be good to include Firetrap in the option drop down selection.

Mr. David Ward
06/05/2017


A good experience with your site. Very easy and straightforward to use.

Mark Highfield
06/05/2017


Very good site, nice and friendly easy to use.

peter hill
05/05/2017


Excellent service. Laces arrived very promptly.

Mr T
04/05/2017


You describe the laces you want - length and colour etc - and this site has them! The overall service is speedy and efficient - highly recommended!

Phil Elsdon
04/05/2017


Site very easy to use. Great range of colours and lengths

Kay Robertson
03/05/2017


Easy, clear and quick.

Andrew Hatton
02/05/2017


100%

Mr John Higgins
02/05/2017


Site fine and easy to use. Happy with product

ROY WILKINSON
01/05/2017


I don't like the new web search. What I was really looking for was tan coloured but found it impossible to find any

Fran Sweeney
01/05/2017


Whenever I buy new school shoes for my son, the laces that come with the shoes are too short and stiff to tie. I always turn to Big Laces for some decent laces at a great price with excellent customer service. The laces always arrive quickly and I'd not bother looking anywhere other than Big Laces.

JOANNE BUTLER
01/05/2017


Very positive experience good products simple to buy and arrived in good time will definetly use next time I need laces

Matthew Webb
01/05/2017


Very positive experience good products simple to buy and arrived in good time will definetly use next time I need laces

Matthew Webb
01/05/2017


The site is well laid out, colours and descriptions are accurate, and categories easily sorted. Service and delivery is excellent.

Richard Carey
30/04/2017


The website is very well laid out, easy to negotiate and unflashy. Generally good all round service and prompt delivery.

DAVID LEE
30/04/2017


Excellent prompt service with great range of products.

David Herriott
30/04/2017


Excellent quick service, dispatched and received within two days of the order. Great selection of laces, will definitely be looking here first whenever I need laces

Bradley P
29/04/2017


Excellent choice, excellent prompt service. Very please with laces. Will definitely recommend to friends and use this company in the future.

J M Bottomley
28/04/2017


No fuss, quick service. Good product range, and very user friendly website..................AND you deliver to the Channel Islands!!! thanks

jeanette lambert
28/04/2017


A very positive purchase & fast delivery

Leon Melis
28/04/2017


Excellent website, excellent quality laces & highly competitive prices and fast delivery = always a perfect experience!

Andrew Pinnegar
27/04/2017


Easy to negotiate. Pleasant experience yet again.

Clive Jones
27/04/2017


Great range of products, very competitive prices, prompt delivery.

Andy Kelly
26/04/2017


brilliant

neil simpson
26/04/2017


Finding the laces and I wanted them, and placing my order, was very easy. Communication was great too - thank you!

Elaine Swift
25/04/2017


I ordered 6 pair. Which arrived in a small white envelope. Which had burst open in the post. Suggest a bigger package nest time please

Peter Clarke
25/04/2017


Long sturdy and highly colourful, brighter than I expected, very pleased indeed. Quick delivery

Teresa byrne
25/04/2017




John Curtin
25/04/2017


Item arrived in good time, also considering that Easter holidays were in the way. Good service, will definitely use again!

Alberto Giannetto
25/04/2017


A wide range of laces and the only place I could find the Blue/grey ones. Excellent

Neil Batchelor
24/04/2017


I ordered several pairs which all arrived within 2/3 days. Very happy with the prompt delivery. Delighted to find an exact match to fit my new boots which had woefully short laces.

Janice MacWhirter
23/04/2017


Great service. there was a delivery delay issue of which I was informed of as soon as it occured. The laces still arrived earlier than I expected. Thank you. I shall use Big Laces again

Nigel Ward
22/04/2017


good easy site to get around if it no broke don't fix it

Mr Derek Blair
21/04/2017


Ordering was simple and delivery super quick. Many thanks.

Kate Golightly
21/04/2017


First class service all round.

Gillian Keer
21/04/2017


Excellent selection

Keith Chinn
21/04/2017


Great variety of product with super quick delivery.

Mark Viggers
20/04/2017


It can be difficult to select the laces as the options are a little confusing and seem to jump around. It could be somewhat more user friendly. Otherwise everything works and I am pleased with the service.

Iain Fraser
20/04/2017


Good service, good range. Easy to browse.

Gary Lovering
20/04/2017


Very easy to navigate and a huge selection of laces, it is great to have found this site.

Richard Smith
18/04/2017


Very easy and quick. Delivery within a few days. Product just as expected. Very happy with the whole process and with the laces.

Peter Byrne
18/04/2017


Easy to find what I wanted. Good job!

Mark Dykes
18/04/2017


Perfect!

Terry Clarke
18/04/2017


Great range of products, easy to use website and ordering process. Very efficient and speedy service and very happy with final product.

Kate Richards
18/04/2017


I had several problems ordering online. Not sure if it was my end or your end. I use Mac computers, so wonder if this was a factor, using Safari. I eventually had to use the Chrome browser to get it ordered. Perhaps you can look into this, or at least use this information to help other customers. Regards, Nigel Shepherd

Nigel Shep
17/04/2017


Excellent service and very good product. Would use again.

Michael Hills
15/04/2017


Very pleased with the laces. Just the job and look good. Great product.

Jenny Buchanan
14/04/2017


Easy to use, clear, comprehensive range

Gillian Waldron
14/04/2017


Great laces. Colour is just right.

Adrian Sterne
13/04/2017


Excellent site easy to navigate

Ann Mitchell
12/04/2017


Very pleased with the speed and efficiency. Very good value for money - no delivery charge persuaded me into buying.

Elizabeth W
11/04/2017


Easy to navigate, plenty of choice.

Patrick Wickham
11/04/2017


Easy to specify requirements and rapid delivery service at a reasonable price which local shoe menders could not provide.

Maurice Byford
10/04/2017


Site was easy to navigate and products quickly identified.

Andrew Foulis
10/04/2017


Having used Biglaces before I have no hesitation in recommending them to all my friends. Exactly as described AND actually providing a choice and selection. Nobody on the high street does this!

John Heyburn
10/04/2017


All OK - not looking for bells and whistles, and your site is probably better without too many.

Bob Southwell
09/04/2017


Your site is easy to navigate and order.

Denise Buckle
09/04/2017


Great company with brilliant communication especially when you place an order at stupid o'clock in the morning and realise you messed the order up lol. Laces came really quickly. Will definitely use again and recommend to all my DM wearing mates.

Naomi Homfray
08/04/2017


Excellent service as always with delivery within 2 days of order. Laces are exactly as described and required. Value is amazing.

Graham Robins
07/04/2017


Placed the order one evening and goods arrived within 36 hours. Replacement part for walking boots. Exactly as described and very happy with the quality.

Craig Mason
06/04/2017


Very good

Jonathon Berwick
03/04/2017


Very good site and east to order.

Romyne Clark
01/04/2017


This is an excellent idea - the widest range of laces I've ever seen.

Mr Robert Spence
01/04/2017


Great selection, easy to order and very quick delivery!

Mrs S B Palmer
01/04/2017


Excellent service and product Thanks

A Mowforth
01/04/2017


Walking shoe laces in 120cm length would be good.

Stephen Knowles
01/04/2017


Managed to access Easily.

Mrs Pamela boobyer
31/03/2017


this is the third time I've used this site, always get the laces I'm looking for within a day or two at most.

colin.weir
31/03/2017


Delivery was very quick. If you like shoe and boot laces then why not spend a while on this site, they have absolutely loads! Will be buying some more from here really soon.

KEVIN BLACKWELL
30/03/2017


Found what I needed, it was swiftly sent. Perfect service - thanks!

T Clarke
30/03/2017


Ordering excellent, delivery excellent but I cannot really review the purchase yet - give me a year or two!

Graham Fever
30/03/2017


Another great purchase from Big Laces. Exactly what you want & more. Great quality. Quick service.

Duncan Round
30/03/2017


Very fast delivery, laces as described and good quality would recommend

Joanne Langbridge
29/03/2017


The interface is easy to use

Rebecca Seidl
29/03/2017


Have used Big Laces on a few occasions - great website easy to find the type, colour and length. Vast range and excellent fast delivery.

J Richardson
29/03/2017


5 Stars

Edward Mason
29/03/2017


Good product choice; relatively easy to track down what you want, but best to have clear idea of width, length and colour to ensure you order the right product

Alastair Paul
29/03/2017


Huge range of laces and very prompt service/delivery. I have previously wasted time looking through the limited products offered in the shops. From now on, this will be the source for all my laces.

Duncan Emerson
29/03/2017


Very customer supportive -company and a really good product and excellent value for money. The entire purchasing process was quick and efficient.

Nicholas Love
26/03/2017


First Class

ROBERT STURT
26/03/2017


Very fast delivery and items are easy to find.

Mr. Alistair Kyle
26/03/2017


Great web site and excellent service with prompt delivery. Laces are superb quality and colour is exactly as required.

Tom Law
25/03/2017


Great choice of colours and styles. Very efficient service.

Mrs Kathy Reeves
25/03/2017


Your website is excellent and easy to follow.

Mark Anthony Highfield
24/03/2017


Your site is very easy to navigate and the only problem I had was deciding on which colour laces to choose. In the end I had to buy two pairs as I could not make my mind up on just one colour. Excellent service. Definitely 5 stars.

Jean Gillman
23/03/2017


Easy to use

Morna West
23/03/2017


Prompt service, swift delivery and good quality products.

Sally Black
23/03/2017


Website seemed clear and it was easy to place an order, which was delivered within 2 days. Would order from Big Laces again.

CR
22/03/2017


Easily accessible. Good service.

Kevin Baker
21/03/2017


The Goods were reasonably easy to find on the Web Site and arrived on time.

Joe Davies
21/03/2017


Excellent service and quality products as always ???? The only place to buy your laces from!

Mr Mark Dickinson
20/03/2017


I ordered the wrong widths and emailed Dave for returns info. Speedy response, no problem with the return. I've now got the right sizes and they are great. Thanks for the help. Karen

Karen Hughes
20/03/2017


Delivery was excellent and your website is very informative, very good.

Mark Anthony Highfield
20/03/2017


all good

L Turner
20/03/2017


Great experience with all elements of the purchase and delivery. Will definitely go here again as well as recommending to others!

Daniel Riggs
19/03/2017


Website easy to use. Quick delivery, very good service.

Keith Hodges
19/03/2017


Excellent site - easy to find what I wanted.

Christine Holbrook
17/03/2017


Site very good and easy to use.

Robert Newnham
17/03/2017


Good choice of laces Prompt delivery Excellent quality

Caroline Wilding
17/03/2017


Great company to deal with vast product range to choose from very good prices and fast delivery would recommend.

Steven Arrowsmith
17/03/2017


Great website - easy to find what you want

Chas Harrison
16/03/2017


I've used big laces three times now. Always had a great service.

Jacqui
16/03/2017


Easy to use website, excellent service.

Tom Butler
16/03/2017


At last I can find the laces I need and can experiment with a bit of colour. Five stars! I can't fault anything. Excellent all round. Products exactly as stated, fast delivery. Will I use Big Laces again? Absolutely!

Peter Spofforth
16/03/2017


all very smooth and professional

John Bugler
15/03/2017


Excellent service as usual and I am happy to recommend Big Laces to my friends and colleagues should they need laces. Big Laces have what general retailers cannot stock

pierre coutet
15/03/2017


Glad I've found this site - amazing selection of laces, more than I'd imagined possible. Delivery was really quick too! Will definitely order from here again

Eleanor Leech
15/03/2017


I've ordered a couple of times from BigLaces and delivery has always been very fast. I'll definitely be coming back.

Alex Jump
14/03/2017


Great site.Useful too!!

Mick Sparkes
14/03/2017


Love the choice available and the quick and efficient service.

Rachel Holden
13/03/2017


Found it easy to use

william mitchell
12/03/2017


Your site is my default one when looking for shoelaces. Easy to use and nice quick delivery.

Gregor Buick
12/03/2017


Pleasant and easy transaction - thank you.

Christine Macpherson
11/03/2017


I love this place! I can finally find the laces I want in the sizes I need in colours I never could have thought I'd be able to find. And not only that, but at prices I can actually afford. Thanks Big Laces.

C H Skrine
11/03/2017


Great laces and fantastic quick delivery service

Cockram
10/03/2017


Site easy to use. I am partially sighted and had no issues.

Carolyn Cranston
10/03/2017


Arrived in good time and I'm planning to order more - can't say better than that.

Jeanette Murphy
10/03/2017


Easy to use, nice design

Julie-Anne Wilson
09/03/2017


Excellent product, prompt delivery.

Karl Buckley
09/03/2017


Quick and efficient service. Would use again as there is a wide range of laces to choose from.

Lynne Fromings
09/03/2017


Fantastic service. The laces are excellent and look great on my brown brogue boots.

Andrew Hoggins
08/03/2017


Really easy to use and very quick delivery

Ian cuff
08/03/2017


Easy to navigate and use. Great range of products

malcolm panton
08/03/2017


I found your site very easy to follow and find what I wanted with a great choice of colours and lengths. I would recommend your company to anyone who is looking for laces for boots or shoes.

Catherine Duncan
08/03/2017


Quick delivery - excellent service.

Joanne Shackleton
08/03/2017


Quick postage, quality product, reasonable prices! Happy days!

Emily Baker
08/03/2017


Great site wide choice of laces would not consider shopping anywhere else

Mike
07/03/2017


Very impressed with the speedy service and free postage is pretty amazing.

Sarah Garcia
06/03/2017


I was recommended to check out the site by my friend when I told him my boot laces broke and I was jot disappointed. An excellent range of laces with free fast P&P regardless of the size of order. I was able to easily find a colour match in the appropriate size for my boots and within 2 days (as I ordered in the evening) I was lacing up my boots ready to go walking again. Thanks Big Laces!

Michael O'Mahoney
04/03/2017


spot on

ashley gill
04/03/2017


Salomon produce a number of types of laces and I found it impossible to tell which variety was in the packet.

Tim Lewis
03/03/2017


Very easy to use and have already recommended your great products to others

Ian cuff
03/03/2017


We have used 'Big Laces' numerous times for all kinds of laces, great value and great service, why go any where else ...... Phil. ...

Mr phillip tibble
03/03/2017


It all seemed to work v well & something which was pleasant to see was you didn't charge for p & p. Thanks.

James Marsh
03/03/2017


My order (3 items) arrived to my address in Australia on time, every item I ordered are exactly what I selected. I'm happy with the service and quality of items. Pleasure to see such a big variety of colors and types.

Tatiana Streat
02/03/2017


Great product and service, and speedy delivery.

Tomos Owen
01/03/2017


It was awesome.

Paddy Keeley
01/03/2017


Excellent site. Prompt delivery as promised.

Ann Wright
01/03/2017


Great service. Good quality. Quick delivery.

Daphne Loads
28/02/2017


terrific site. easy to navigate through and an array of laces for everybody for every purpose you could have.

michelle moore
27/02/2017


The guidance given ref lace lengths vs nos of holes doesn't seem to work for walking boots etc. Mine have six eyelets which in theory need 100cm, but on taking out the old laces found I needed 140cm. Maybe separate size chart for boots?

Mark Glanville
27/02/2017


Site was OK to look round and I found what I needed pretty easily

Helen Ross
25/02/2017


Worth paying slightly better to get these far superior laces. I've bought cheaper versions elsewhere for my converses and the quality has been no way near as good. Won't bother buying laces elsewhere else again! I love the choice on offer and still have more laces to replace, so looking forward to choosing more laces from Big Laces. Fast and free delivery too! :)

Lisa
24/02/2017


Excellent service.

Peter Kirby
23/02/2017


Fantastic service. Arrived quickly and laces are good quality.

Lee Wright
22/02/2017


Very easy to use the site & find the laces you want. Laces arrived within a couple of days, excellent experience - will definitely use Big Laces again and you get 10% off your next purchase !.

Trevor Dancer
21/02/2017


nice website - easy to use

Susan E Prior
21/02/2017


Excellent niche website doing what it does very well.

Mary Hull
20/02/2017


super quick delivery and great to deal with thanks!

Dion Bentley
20/02/2017


Great laces, arrived quickly

john
20/02/2017


Great laces, arrived quickly

john
20/02/2017


Easy to follow web site. Simple experience.

Kenny Simpson
19/02/2017


Excellent service, and very quick delivery. The laces are very good quality and match Adidas Manchester very well.

Chris Grindley
19/02/2017


Excellent service, can't fault it. Delivery to New Zealand was efficient and well within the time period expected. Product delivered as described. Thoroughly recommend this service.

Brian Wrigley
18/02/2017


Theses guys do what it says on the tin. Great quality laces at an affordable price, delivered to your door quickly. Great service

Richard Reed
18/02/2017


Bought these to replace the oval laces in my Fitflop trainers, and they are a pretty good match.

Gillian Higgins
18/02/2017


Product arrived on time.

Maisie E Slater
18/02/2017


Perfect. Great price and quick delivery. Great selection too.

craig gould
18/02/2017


Very good . Thank you

Romano Burcul
17/02/2017


A good site, easily navigated, displaying a vast array of choices! Highly recommended!!

Roy Harley
17/02/2017


Simple to choose and order with prompt delivery too. Great service and quality.

Charles Sheldon
17/02/2017


Great price and excellent service

Anne Hutchinson
16/02/2017


Big Laces is a great concept - a wide range hard to find in the high street. So, great choice and great service. I was kept informed all the way and the laces arrived promptly.

Mark Beasley
16/02/2017


Site was easy to navigate unlike some of the companies on the internet. It took me about three minutes to sort my order & send it.

Alan Jones
16/02/2017


Excellent, better than expected and super service!

Ed Hagerty
15/02/2017


The web site is excellent I was unaware that there was so much choice in respect of laces. As well as first class postage this was a first class service

Geoffrey Clay
15/02/2017


Great doing business with you. No messing around good easy website and great service. With definately be buying from you again.

John Dinsdale
15/02/2017


Very efficient delivery and great product. Thanks!

Tim Gibbons
15/02/2017


Very good and clear site. Purchase arrived within two days. Will certainly order again and recommend to others.

Anthony Kenward
14/02/2017


Clear website (though it took me a while to realise that shoe laces and boot laces are on separate pages... Great service, speedily despatched and delivered. Thanks.

Marcus Thompson
14/02/2017


Great service

DAVID STONEFIELD
14/02/2017


easy to move around & v simple ordering process plus free post & they arrived within 48 hours.

lesley o'connor
13/02/2017


easy to navigate...thank you.

Nicholls, Linden
11/02/2017


I love your site. Its easy to use and gave me everything I was looking for. Fantastic range to choose from and competitively priced. Thank you.

Mrs Maggie Elliott
11/02/2017


Great site and fast delivery!

Nicola Hughes
11/02/2017


I ordered Dr Martin laces as I thought they may last longer on my boots......non Dr Martins. Initial thoughts are great colour and they seem pretty strong too. Delivered very quick . Absolutely no complaints from me.

CRAIG WARDEN
11/02/2017


Great laces delivered very promptly . Very pleased

CRAIG WARDEN
10/02/2017


Good website for people who need long laces

Oliver Young
10/02/2017


Great service and everything but the laces were delivered in a soggy envelope on a wet day. Luckily they didn't fall out but they easily could have. Ordering another pair now anyway. ;)

Mark Greenwood
09/02/2017


Site is very good and easy to use. Customer service excellent

Mrs Sheila Pyefinch
08/02/2017


An excellent web site and very good service.

RICHARD EMARTON
08/02/2017


Easy to use with a wide range of laces to choose from.

Tim Beals
08/02/2017


Amazing selection of laces. What a great company and so speedy in sending them out.

Mrs S Metcalfe
07/02/2017


Very prompt service

Jane Sheridan
07/02/2017


Do the trick and not boring old brown

Jane Sheridan
07/02/2017


Loved the variety of laces you have to offer and all at reasonable prices. Will recommend to friends. Very prompt delivery too. Thank you

Christine Wright
06/02/2017


Lovely to find somewhere that sells colourful and beautiful laces! This was perfect for some bright laces for our boots and little gifts for all our family

Julie Cave
06/02/2017


site is ok.

Richardson RFPD UK Ltd
06/02/2017


It was very easy to find a match for the laces that needed replacing - the only challenge is getting the length right! I like that UK postage is included.

CGrant
06/02/2017


Good site and very prompt delivery. Will recommend to friends and use you again.

Christine Wright
05/02/2017


great service, friendly advice - would always use this company

sara kenward
05/02/2017


Great!

Aaron Gray
05/02/2017


Great laces, just the length needed! Quick and efficient service and delivery!

susan heslop
05/02/2017


It is great to find somewhere which does so many styles, sizes and colours of laces. Will undoubtedly be back for more and will recommend to friends.

Susan Smith
04/02/2017


Couldn't be simpler to use. Great your a local company too!

Alan Scott
04/02/2017


Easy to use site, good choice and fast delivery. Good quality and no extra exhorbitant postage charge, unlike other sites.

Geoff Handley
04/02/2017


Good product, delivered quickly. Would definitely shop here again.

Mike Cooper
03/02/2017


Easy to use and I found what I wanted very quickly

Brian Reddecliffe
03/02/2017


Laces easy to find. Quick delivery, comms and packaging faultess. Will definitely use again.

Barry Hollingsworth
02/02/2017


Considering the relative insignificance of the size of my order the service was second to none. Some of the big boys out there could learn a thing or two from Big Laces!!

Chris Linn
01/02/2017


Found the site almost by accident, so glad I did. Shop I had bought my shoes from (Clark's) unable to supply replacement laces !. Was able to order the exact laces I wanted from you and it's all without those annoying postal delivery charges - a real bonus. Will definitely use the site again and would recommend you to friends & family.

Trevor Dancer
01/02/2017


Excellent site and service is very fast, no more looking in shops trying to find laces, just go straight to Biglaces and pick what you want, it's as simple as that, huge selection and colours. Don't go anywhere except Biglaces. J.S.

John Short
01/02/2017


They arrived super-fast, look strong, stylish, just the right length for my new boots.

Gillian McKenna
01/02/2017


easy to select and purchase excellent delivery times and arrived within days thank you

Miss Judith Oughton
01/02/2017


Fast delivery to Slovenia. Picture and description of the product macht to what I got. I had only the problem to use PayPal, so I paid with CC.

Sasa Jelaca
01/02/2017


Was searching everywhere for these laces and finally found them so now I can slip my boots on and off without untying!

Blade Tranter
31/01/2017


Good quality product

Patricia matheson
31/01/2017


Everything you need to know in all the right places, very simple to navigate

chris flack
30/01/2017


Easy to find what I wanted and straight forward to order. Thanks!

Sharon Hawkes
30/01/2017


Great products a little difficult to navigate the site on my I phone , that's more than likely a iOS problem

louise fisher
29/01/2017


Good experience all round, fast and efficient product and delivery. Thanks. I'll be back.

Moira Garland
29/01/2017


I haven't yet put the laces in my DM's but the order arrived quickly , was well packed, they are quality & the price excellent , the whole service offered was brilliant , easy to use website, easy to find what you want, ordering was easy & I was highly impressed by every thing & I will certainly recommend & use you again . Thank you all involved & keep up the great work

Paul Fisher
29/01/2017


Site is easy to navigate and delivery was fantastic. :D

Sophie Bains
28/01/2017


Excellent site with such a good selection and the products are good quality and despatched really quickly. Just be careful to check all the dimensions of the laces - I forgot the thickness!

Sally Thomas
28/01/2017


PLEASE: On the shopping basket page, add a link to each product added...to make it easy to check you have the right thing in the basket before purchasing. Otherwise excellent.

Elliot Newlands
28/01/2017


I use this site often...can easily navigate to what I need

POCIS Westwood
28/01/2017


I could not be happier with the service from biglaces. I ordered 132 inches 8mm flat laces for my 20 eyelet Solovair Steel Toe cap boots, as i could not find them anywhere else. I am very pleased with them. I also ordered Dr Marten Wonder Balsam at the same time. I ordered them on the 6th January and they were delievered by the 11th January. I will buy through biglaces again and would recommend them to others. The biglaces site is very easy to navigate. Will in Munster Ireland. 27/01/2017

William Nestor
27/01/2017


Quick delivery. Would use you again

Mrs Lorna Matheson-Bosworth
27/01/2017


Quick delivery. Would use you again

Mrs Lorna Matheson-Bosworth
27/01/2017


I live in Norway, and can't find long enough laces anywhere, and were really happy when I found Biglaces.com ! Delivery was slow, but it says it will be on the order, so there was no surprise there. Three weeks I had to wait. Other than that, everything was excellent!

Kari Anne Overskeid
27/01/2017


The laces are excellent the right length and size as stated excellent service all round would recommend to anyone first class thank you

William Jefferson
26/01/2017


I found that it was a good experience buying from Big Laces. Excellent website and service.

Geoff Aykroyd
26/01/2017


Really simple purchase, very fast delivery!

Mas Red
26/01/2017


Excellent site, but suggest you incorporate the word " trainers".

William Morrison
25/01/2017


Ordered on this site before, then and now a good experience, easy ordering and fast delivery.

ROGER FRANCIS
25/01/2017


First class product, service and delivery. Thank you.

John from West Yorkshire
25/01/2017


Good range, but it would be good to have some thicker, round, white (boot) laces of different lengths, as well as the 'flat white' ones.

Marcus Thompson
25/01/2017


Easy to use website an overall good experience, will purchase again in the future.

Beverley Skeen
24/01/2017


Laces were great and arrived very promptly. Excellent service all round. Will use again

Julian Williams
24/01/2017


Site is good, almost too much choice :-)

Barry Turrell
24/01/2017


Great product great service better service than trying to find laces in the shops

Roger Booth
24/01/2017


The site is good except in my one experience the colour chart leaves a bit to be desired, as I guess with many other sites where colour is important

Ronald Slater
22/01/2017


Quick and easy service and the laces dropped through my letterbox within a few days. Can't fault it at all.

Cat Kay
20/01/2017


EXCELLENT

Ian Mather
20/01/2017


Very easy to find the laces that you are looking for,an amazing selection of laces.

Richard Smith
17/01/2017


Overall 5 out of 5

John Hopkins
17/01/2017


As allways laces arrived saturday morning after submitting request thursday evening. Excellent service have never let me down yet after purchasing a number of times in the past. Thank you

John Slowther
16/01/2017


Quick delivery, laces look great, my boots are good as new. Couldn't find replacement laces for my Brown art company boots, these are an excellent match ??????

Tracey Playle-Howard
16/01/2017


The site is easy to use and very clear about the products supplied. The pictures and descriptions give a good idea of what you are ordering.

Tee Lee
15/01/2017


Site good and easy to use.

Norman Dallow
14/01/2017


Excellent speedy service with quality Timberland boot laces at very good price.

Mrs Gail Doolan
14/01/2017


Gr eat just what I wanted

niki j
14/01/2017


excellent service, thank you

John Tilsiter
13/01/2017


Well designed site; easy to navigate to appropriate products.

Paul
12/01/2017


web site easy to use, great swift service.

claire mossman
12/01/2017


Excellent selection, great products and Fast Delivery. BIG LACES have it all tied up :)

Martin Ferm
12/01/2017


All round brilliant experience. Great value for money and delivery was super speedy.

Liz Potter
11/01/2017


Great choice, easy to navigate

Sheila Smith
10/01/2017


Excellent service, great product, bought a pair of boots from a well known retailer, rubbish customer service, give up and looked for replacement laces, very very happy with my order. Also happy to support an independent business.

Richard Urron
08/01/2017


Found website by accident but clad I did. Website is really good. Service is excellent so 5 stars rewarded.

Paul Read
08/01/2017


Great service and a simple shopping experience thanks

Philip Donabie
08/01/2017


Easy to use site and excellent prices.

Jon Sawyer
07/01/2017


Good site easy to use. The laces I got were identical to the photo.

keith Locking
06/01/2017


All very easy and professional

John Bugler
05/01/2017


Very nice site, good communication.

thomas liege
05/01/2017


Excellent experience. Nice to shop from you

NIKOLAOS TSINTARIS
05/01/2017


The site was easy to navigate and as mentioned delivery was very quick

Jim Rice-Mcdonald
04/01/2017


Reliable and fast!

Christopher Og
04/01/2017


Easy to use website with many different choices!

Mr Fabian Brown
03/01/2017


Great service, prompt turnaround and delivery even around the Christmas holidays.

Mr B Green
03/01/2017


Hi, Big Laces. co.uk has been excellent, from me first finding this site, browsing, ordering, checkout & delivery. Five Stars would have been given, but really it is my fault, the laces aren't any good for my shoes. I didn't realise about the thickness of the laces, i can't get them through the eyelets of my shoes. .But as i said that was my fault. First Class Service from Big Laces.

Steven Shipley
02/01/2017


Excellent quick delivery. Excellent products. Very happy customer!

Julie Richardson
01/01/2017


Great service, the laces arrived very quickly. Unfortunately, only four stars will light-up when completing a review on iPhone.

Philip Handley
01/01/2017


Great delivery time & great laces thank you

ms huber
01/01/2017


Excellent site. Great variety of laces. Would order from you again.

Delia Nalty
31/12/2016


Easy to use website with fast and secure delivery as usual

Mr Andrew Westwood
30/12/2016


Very wide choice, very helpful size guides. Extremely fast delivery. Great company.

Philip Handley
30/12/2016


Will definitely be using Big Laces again. So much to choose from!

Elaine Parry
29/12/2016


First rate service and a good range of products to choose from. Tons better than traulling the shops.

David Needham
29/12/2016


Excellent site, easy to navigate and to order.

Arthur Weston
29/12/2016


Website good. Easy to find the product type especially if the laces are replacements. Would like to see more branded products on the website though.

Gary Donaldson
29/12/2016


Laces were as described (thererfore what I required) , reasonably priced and arrived promptly. Can't really ask any more than that?.

Gordon Wallace
29/12/2016


More filters on search would be useful.

Sharif Abdullah
29/12/2016


Took me a little time to find correct laces in view of multiple choice search did not find product I was looking for.

Doreen Spencer
27/12/2016


No problems at all with the site.

Ian Walker
27/12/2016


Very good srevice

Roger Stacey
26/12/2016


Great website in that it's nice that everything is cross referenced, BUT not all the laces are in the categories they should be.

C H Skrine
26/12/2016


I'd take you more seriously as a business if you enforced SSL/TLS/HTTPS on your entire site instead of just during checkout/payment.

Odd
26/12/2016


A very easy to use and well laid out site.

Richard Smith
26/12/2016


Your customer service is outstanding! Postage is very quick and unbelievably completely free. The website is well designed and easy to navigate. The FAQ covers alo the improtang questions, and is nice to be able to read about the histry of the business.

Saskia Buckles
25/12/2016


Straightforward and easy enough to use!

Tim Castle
23/12/2016


Simple site to use, extensive stock. Laces arrived in a couple of days by Royal Mail. No problems at all, would use them again. (Based in Alnwick, not China as some via Amazon are !!!)

James Rutter
23/12/2016


Great selection of colours, lengths and widths. Love BigLaces!

Stephen Regalado
22/12/2016


great service prompt delivery

joseph banks
19/12/2016


I live in the USA and the delivery was still prompt and just what I ordered at a good price. Thanks Big Laces

jeanie elrod
19/12/2016


Used this site for quite a couple years. The number 1 place to buy laces.

JAKE UNDERHILL
18/12/2016


The site is easy to use but the headers (HOME, STYLES, BRANDS, etc. could be in a larger font such that the banner is full from left to right.

Iain Fraser
17/12/2016


very pleasant, stress free shopping experience. Would definitely recommend.

L.J.Howard
17/12/2016


Good laces and excellent service, haven't had the laces long enough to comment on durability so only 4 stars... if they last as good as they look they will deserve a full 5 stars

Richard DUNCKLEY
17/12/2016


Great site fantastic selection will purchase again from company and will definitely recomend . Great customer service to as I thought I had recieved only one lace of each colour but after contacting them an on closer inspection of laces I realised they where a pair.

maria walker
16/12/2016


Good laces. Up to do the job

Andrew Robertson
16/12/2016


Your site is very easy to navigate & easy to use & find the item you are looking for. Struggled to find them in France so overjoyed to find your site. Cannot fault anything will thanks again

allen geddes
15/12/2016


Good service and prices

Phil
15/12/2016


I sometimes find the site a bit 'clunky' when narrowing down my search options. Otherwise, no problem Thanks

Peter Leggett
14/12/2016


Good site - easy to understand and order items from.

Julie Page
13/12/2016


Website very easy to use.

Imran Rafiq
13/12/2016


The site is really easy to use and I was pleased with there speed of delivery.

Lewis
12/12/2016


The site was easy to negotiate, even for someone as steam age as myself. The service was first class.

wilfrid chambers
12/12/2016


Good, user-friendly site and easy ordering.

Alan Bell
12/12/2016


Nice easy to use web site. Huge range of products

John Beachill
11/12/2016


Good quality and quick service thanks

C Perratt
11/12/2016


Excellent. I have been looking for a site like this! I have never been so pleased to buy shoelaces. Very wide choice and fast delivery too.

Barry Shamplin
09/12/2016


Excellent site. Descriptions are accurate, sizes precise and great pictures of the products. Easy to navigate and good search facility. Backed up by brilliant service too!

Mrs Valerie Crawford
09/12/2016


Easy to use. Filters make it quick to find the right lace.

Margaret McDowall
09/12/2016


needed re[placement laces for expensive pair of trainers - looked everywhere without result - glad I found this site. Excellent service from ordering to despatch and receipt - laces just what I wanted

bernard bagnall
09/12/2016